Hoozuki no Reitetsu Hakutaku cosplay

At first I thought the show was boring ,dull, not funny , but after the first 10 minutes of the show I started to laugh. Then the show got better every episode the more i laughed more I got addicted to watching the show . If you keep on watching I’m sure you’ll love the show as much as I do. Loads of anime have a hard time being original, espacially in the comedy genre.Hoozuki no Reitsu has been a fresh breath of air in my eyes. Check Hakutaku cosplay now:

Hoozuki no Reitetsu Hakutaku Cosplay

Hakutaku Cosplayer

Great cosplay! The cosplayer plays awesome! Hakutaku cosplay costume and more Hoozuki no Reitetsu costumes at http://www.eshopcos.com. As following:

 

Leave a Reply

